Term Dates

2021-22

Autumn Term Tuesday 7th September to Friday 17th December 2021

Half-term Friday 22nd October to Friday 29th October 2021

Spring Term Wednesday 5th January to Friday 8th April 2022

Half-term Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February 2022

Summer Term Tuesday 26th April to Friday 22nd July 2022

May Day Monday 2nd May 2022

Half-term Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

Teacher Training Days

Monday 6th September 2021
Friday 22nd October 2021
Tuesday 4th January 2022
Monday 25th April 2022
Monday 25th July 2022