Sutton on the Forest Church of England Voluntary Controlled Primary School

Chair Prof H Hall Vice Chair Mrs T Comfort

Membership of Committees - 2019/2020

Performance Management Committee Pay and Conditions Committee

Prof H Hall
Mrs D Craig
Headteacher
Mrs T Comfort
+ LA Advisor in attendance

Prof H Hall
Headteacher
vacancy
Mrs V Gale

Complaints Committee: Mrs D Craig, Mrs H Morris, Mr M Graham

Pupil Discipline Committee: Mrs D Craig, Mrs T Comfort, Mr Redfern

Staff Appeals Committee: Mrs D Craig, Mr G Redfern, Mrs V Gale

<u>Staff Dismissal, and Complaints Appeal Committees:</u> Membership to be drawn from the whole Governing Body with different representatives on the two Staffing Committees with clerking provided by Ms C Knights

Governor Specialisms

Leadership Chair

Safeguarding/SCR Mrs H Morris and Mrs D Craig SEND Mrs H Morris and Mrs D Craig

Health and Safety Mr G Redfern

Induction Chair Governor training Mrs V Gale

Finance, including pupil premium/sports premium vacancy and Mrs J Fineran

In addition, Mr Redfern would lead on maintenance issues and Mr Graham on property development.

Governor Link Roles

Data (SDP Priority) Chair Teaching and Learning (SDP Priority) Mrs V Gale Curriculum Mrs V Gale IT/Computing Mr M Graham Teaching and Learning Mrs V Gale DT Mr M Graham PF Mr M Graham Mrs D Craig RE/PSHE Mrs H Morris Music Mrs H Morris Art Humanities (Geography/History) Mrs D Craig Mr G Redfern Science

Maths Chair

English/Reading Mrs T Comfort MFL Mrs T Comfort

Revised 22/10/2020