Who are FOSS?

All parents and carers at Sutton-on-the-Forest CE VC Primary School are automatically members of FOSS, and there is no charge for membership. For oversight, there is a named FOSS committee, with elected officer roles.

The FOSS committee officers are:

Chair – Katie Carass

Secretary – Caroline Clements

           Treasurer – Laura Border

Class representatives

       Class 1 – Katie Carass

       Class 2 – Laura Border

       Class 3 – Caroline Clements

The committee meet once each half term, and the Minutes and Agenda for all meetings are available upon request. However, FOSS could not be effective without the kind and tireless support of the many willing helpers who help and support our activities. We are always looking for help at all our activities; an extra pair of hands is always appreciated. So should you be keen to help at an event, please volunteer!